Maintenance Notification for Customers Utilizing VMware Advanced Remote Management

Please be advised of upcoming maintenance activity and read the following maintenance details carefully.

 

Scheduled Date, Time, and Region

Maintenance activity for VMware Advanced Remote Management service will be performed from December 15th through December 16th. During this maintenance the environments being upgraded will not be available.

Region (URL) Local Date/Time:
EST Equivalent Date/Time
Germany (https://rmde01.awmdm.com) Sunday, December 16, 2:00 AM – 5:00 AM CET Saturday, December 15, 8:00 PM – 11:00 PM EST
US (https://rm01.awmdm.com) Sunday, December 16, 2:00 AM – 5:00 AM EST Sunday, December 16, 2:00 AM – 5:00 AM EST
Canada (https://rmca01.awmdm.com) Sunday, December 16, 2:00 AM – 5:00 AM EST Sunday, December 16, 2:00 AM – 5:00 AM EST
Australia (https://rmau01.awmdm.com) Sunday, December 16, 2:00 AM – 5:00 AM AEDT Saturday, December 15, 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM EST
Japan (https://rmjp01.awmdm.com) Sunday, December 16, 3:00 AM – 6:00 AM JST Saturday, December 15, 1:00 PM – 4:00 PM EST

 

Maintenance Duration

3 hours

 

Maintenance Details

Aetherpal IT Operations will be upgrading VMware Advanced Remote Management data centers to VMware Advanced Remote Management 5.0. During this upgrade, the environments will not be available.

 

Support Contact Information

To receive support or deliver feedback, either submit a ticket via the My Workspace ONE portal or call your local support line.

 

Best Regards,

The VMware Workspace ONE Team

Other Languages: 日本語

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.