Workspace ONE administrators may find that, when installing a Single App Mode profile on an iOS device, app notification permissions have been deleted. End users find that they do not receive notifications when using a device that previously had a Single App Mode profile.
Administrators may choose to re-push the installation command for the application to the device. Once the profile lands and the app installs, the end-user will have to accept the notification permissions.
We have informed Apple of the issue and this article will be updated once we confirm a resolution in iOS. If you have Apple Care Support you may wish to reach out directly to Apple to learn more details around the status of this issue.
Other Languages: 日本語