Workspace ONE administrators may find that, when they install a WiFi profile with Automatic proxy configured on their iOS devices, the profile does not remove the proxy configuration when the profile is updated.
Administrators may choose to Reset Network Settings as performing this reset successfully removes the proxy configuration settings.
We have informed Apple of the issue and this article will be updated once we confirm a resolution. If you have Apple Care Support, you may wish to reach out directly to Apple to learn more details around the status of this issue.
Other Languages: 日本語