Maintenance Notification for SaaS Environments using Remote Management

Update: This maintenance has been completed. 

Please be advised of upcoming maintenance activity and read the following maintenance details carefully.

Scheduled Region, Date, and Time 

All maintenance will be done Saturday, July 21st, 2018 and Sunday July 22nd, 2018

 

Australia:

Local Time: Sunday, July 22, 2:00 AM – 6:00 AM AEST

Eastern Time: Saturday, July 21, 12:00 PM– 4:00 PM EDT

 

Japan:

Local Time: Sunday, July 22, 1:00 AM – 5:00 AM JST

Eastern Time: Saturday, July 21, 12:00 PM– 4:00 PM EDT

 

Germany:

Local Time: Sunday, July 22, 1:00 AM – 5:00 AM CEST

Eastern Time: Saturday, July 21, 7:00 PM– 11:00 PM EDT

 

Canada:

Local Time: Sunday, July 22, 2:00 AM– 6:00 AM EDT

 

United States:

Local Time: Sunday, July 22, 2:00 AM– 6:00 AM EDT

 

Maintenance Duration Per Region

4 hours

 

Maintenance Details

VMware AirWatch will be upgrading SaaS environments to the latest Remote Management tool version 4.4. Please note during the upgrade, SaaS Advanced Remote Management systems will not be available.

Other Languages: 日本語

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.