Maintenance Notification for SaaS Environments using Remote Management

Please be advised of upcoming maintenance activity and read the following maintenance details carefully.

 

Scheduled Region, Date, and Time 

All maintenance will be done Sunday, March 18, 2018 3am-6am local times.

 

Australia

Local Time: Sunday, March 18, 3am-6am AEDT

Eastern Time: Saturday, March 17, 11am – 2pm EST

 

Japan

Local Time: Sunday, March 18, 3am-6am JST

Eastern Time: Saturday, March 17, 1pm-4pm EST

 

Germany

Local Time: Sunday, March 18, 3am-6am CET

Eastern Time: Saturday, March 17, 10pm – Sunday, March 18, 1am EST

 

Canada

Local Time: Sunday, March 18, 3am – 6am EST

Eastern Time: Sunday, March 18, 3am – 6am EST

 

United States

Local Time: Sunday, March 18, 3am – 6am EST

Eastern Time: Sunday, March 18, 3am – 6am EST

 

Maintenance Duration Per Region

3 hours

 

Maintenance Details

VMware AirWatch will be upgrading SaaS environments to the latest Remote Management tool version 4.3. Please note during the upgrade, SaaS Advanced Remote Management systems will not be available.

Other Languages: 日本語

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.