Maintenance Notification for SaaS Environments using AetherPal

**Update: All maintenance has been completed.**

Please be advised of upcoming maintenance activity and read the following maintenance details carefully.

 

Scheduled Region, Date, and Time

All maintenance will be done Sunday, December 3, from 3AM-6AM (local times)

 

Japan

Local Time: Sunday, December 3, 3AM-6AM JST

Eastern Time: Saturday, December 2, 1PM-4PM EST

Singapore

Local Time: Sunday, December 3, 3AM-6AM SGT

Eastern Time: Saturday, December 2, 2PM – 5PM EST

Germany

Local Time: Sunday, December 3, 3AM-6AM CET

Eastern Time: Saturday, December 2, 2017 10PM – Sunday, December 3, 1AM EST

Canada and United States

Local Time: Sunday, December 3, 2017 3AM – 6AM EST

Eastern Time: Sunday, December 3, 2017 3AM – 6AM EST

 

Maintenance Duration Per Region

3 hours

 

Maintenance Details

AetherPal will be upgrading SaaS environments to the latest Remote Management tool Package 4.2 RC5. Please note during the upgrade, AetherPal/RMS 4.0 systems will not be available.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.