This issue affects environments utilizing the AirWatch Content Locker Sync client. If a user moves a file into the configured shared folder or edits a file in the shared folder, only that user will immediately sync the changes. Any other users utilizing the same shared folders will not immediately receive the changes until a manual or scheduled sync takes place.
If a file is initially created in the shared folder, then all users will immediately sync the changes.
This issue has been given the identifier CMCM-184191. This issue has been resolved in AirWatch 8.2 FP01.